Vereinsführung

Anschrift

HSG Lachte-Lutter
Am Heuberg 10
29331 Lachendorf

Vereinsführung

Spielausschuss
spielausschuss@lachte-lutter.de
Vorstand

vorstand@lachte-lutter.de
1. Vorsitzende
Petra Maelecke
vorsitzende@lachte-lutter.de
0 51 45 / 27 80 32
Sportwart und
2. Vorsitzender

Oliver Colditz
sportwart@lachte-lutter.de
0 51 45 / 63 32
Schrift- und
Pressewart

Oliver Glogowski
schriftwart@lachte-lutter.de
0 51 45 / 2 78 70 35
Jugendwartin
Mareile Eggers-Sperling
jugendwartin@lachte-lutter.de
0 50 86 / 12 19
Kassenwart
Carsten Tolle
kassenwart@lachte-lutter.de
Miniwart
Michel Sperling
miniwart@lachte-lutter.de
Frauenwartin
Christina Hahlbohm
frauenwartin@lachte-lutter.de
Männerwart
Angelo Spring
maennerwart@lachte-lutter.de
Kassenprüfer
Thomas Maelecke
Michael Hennecke
Schiedsrichterwart
Nikolaus Andrae
schiedsrichterwart@lachte-lutter.de

Handballspielgemeinschaft des TuS Lachendorf und der SG Eldingen